Thursday, July 21, 2011

What are the chnces :/ to be...?

preggers?? i hears its bad to throw up if ur taking the pill, and use a condom is that happens...but i took my pill yesterday at 630pm went out at night had some margaritas and in the morning today my tummy hurt and i threw up...so just today i took my pill at 630 but had sex with my boyfriend today morning....am i good to go ...or might be a chance of become pregnant?? HELP

No comments:

Post a Comment